West Covina Dentist


West Covina Smiles

Dr. Oscar Marin, DDS
3660 Nogales St.
Building H, Suite D
West Covina CA, 91792

Tel: 626.810.5000
-or-
626-810-9600

Fax: 626.810.2224

 



Comentarios de nuestros Pacientes

¿Cómo estuvo su visita?


¡Por favor dejenos saber!
Nombre:

E-mail:
   Haga Privado


Mensaje:  

Name: Jefferson
E-mail: Jefferson@gmail.com
Date posted: July 19, 2017 - 12:48 pm
Message: Elo, Jefferson here ---> ̿' ̿'̵͇̿̿з=(◕_◕)=ε/̵͇̿̿/'̿'̿ ̿

http://tcm-mitte.de


Name: Randal
E-mail: Randal@gmail.com
Date posted: August 23, 2016 - 08:28 am
Message: Welcome for each one forum users, my nick is Randal.

http://www.sokolnik.com.pl


Name: Sterling
E-mail: Sterling@gmail.com
Date posted: August 23, 2016 - 06:04 am
Message: Hello, Sterling here ---> ლ(ಠ益ಠ)ლ

http://www.boolvar.pl


Name: Kenny
E-mail: Kenny@gmail.com
Date posted: October 13, 2015 - 08:15 am
Message: Beautiful web page you got here !!!! :X

http://www.seced.org.uk/index.php/forum/user/238-aubree


Name: Jasper
E-mail: Jasper@gmail.com
Date posted: July 28, 2015 - 12:59 pm
Message: Hi to each forum users, I'm Jasper.

http://fotograf.4ef.pl


Name: Walton
E-mail: Walton@gmail.com
Date posted: July 16, 2015 - 09:41 am
Message: Elo, Walton here ---> (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

http://przeprowadzki.k5k.eu


Name: Cyrus
E-mail: Cyrus@gmail.com
Date posted: July 11, 2015 - 07:36 am
Message: Very nice www you got here !!!!! :F

http://adwokat.890m.com


Name: Courtney
E-mail: Courtney@gmail.com
Date posted: June 03, 2015 - 01:40 pm
Message: Eloo, Courtney here ---> ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

http://diatplan.herobo.com/


Name: Desmond
E-mail: Desmond@gmail.com
Date posted: May 29, 2015 - 06:02 pm
Message: Brilliant website you got here !!! :-D

http://abnehmen.6te.net/


Name: Emile
E-mail: Emile@gmail.com
Date posted: April 01, 2015 - 08:27 am
Message: Eloo for every one, I'm Emile.

http://sprzataczka.toblog.pl/


Name: Charley
E-mail: Charley@gmail.com
Date posted: March 29, 2015 - 11:24 am
Message: Impressive website you have there !!!!! :F

http://oxero.blox.pl/html


Name: Kurt
E-mail: Kurt@gmail.com
Date posted: February 24, 2015 - 09:13 pm
Message: Cheer to every community, my nick's Kurt.

http://my-recommendations.com


Name: Carroll
E-mail: Carroll@gmail.com
Date posted: February 05, 2015 - 12:40 pm
Message: Wonderful page you have there !!!!! :-D

http://thatsafunnypic.com/


Name: Ben
E-mail: Ben@gmail.com
Date posted: January 09, 2015 - 08:33 am
Message: Cheer for each one people, my nick's Ben.

http://www.original-dogtags.com


Name: Bart
E-mail: Bart@gmail.com
Date posted: December 27, 2014 - 12:51 pm
Message: Greetings, Bart here ---> ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

http://pozycjonowanie-stron.pc.pl


Name: Silas
E-mail: Silas@gmail.com
Date posted: December 24, 2014 - 10:26 am
Message: Welcome to every society, my name's Silas.

http://greenbeancoffee.net


Name: Juan
E-mail: Private
Date posted: July 14, 2011 - 04:00 am
Message: excellent dentist surrey!


Name: MONICA
E-mail: Private
Date posted: June 22, 2011 - 04:25 pm
Message: GREAT DOCTOR


Name: Vincent
E-mail:
Date posted: February 15, 2011 - 10:00 pm
Message: es bueno!


Name: Corey
E-mail:
Date posted: January 25, 2011 - 08:49 am
Message: Good visit


Name: arturo a muniz
E-mail: Private
Date posted: December 29, 2010 - 04:42 pm
Message: very satified with your service and
personel in general.
makes me feel like a family member.
thank you very much. And wishing you a
wonderfull and happy new year.


Name: Sonia Ramirez
E-mail: Soniajasleen@yahoo.com
Date posted: December 21, 2010 - 11:07 am
Message: Estas como paciente en esta clinica dental es lo mejor que me ha pasado personalmente y con mi familia ademas tiene un personal muy amable que al llegar aqui te brindan tanta confianza que el terror al destista se te va gracias por eso.


Name: Bento XVI
E-mail: Private
Date posted: October 29, 2010 - 07:28 am
Message: Bento XVI


Name: tv stations listing
E-mail: Private
Date posted: October 15, 2010 - 07:12 am
Message: tv stations listing


Name: Corey
E-mail: zak_corey@yahoo.com
Date posted: February 15, 2010 - 08:05 am
Message: Es bueno!


Name: Corey
E-mail: zak_corey@yahoo.com
Date posted: February 15, 2010 - 05:50 am
Message: Es bueno!


Name: Pilinisesi
E-mail: Private
Date posted: February 10, 2010 - 10:47 am
Message: El doctor y todo el personal son muy professionales. mi experiensia con ellos ha sido muy agradable no dudaria en referir a mi familia ha ellos.


 

 

 

PHP Guestbook